Some people feel that humans should be able to dig for oil anywhere, as long as it benefits mankind. Other believes that certain areas of land should be reserved for animals use. Which do you think is better?

The question is whether human beings should excavate every point of land to obtain oil and gas or they have to preserve some areas for animal' s life. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to declare that saving and supporting animals can be more effective not only for animals, but also for next generation of humans. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to strengthen my point of view: To begin with, nobody could overlook that animals play a crucial and pivotal role in people' s life. Food industry strongly depends on animals to supply needed food of the world. On the other hand, with improving technology, the drug industry has been optimized in recent years; therefore, researchers are attempting to apply some animals' toxic, enzyme and cells to produce the medicine products. Such a lovely population helps the nations to empower the economic circumstance such as a powerful role in the trade like importing and exporting beasts' skin, feathers and fur and list goes on. One should not forget that all of this condition will be useful until we do not exaggerate in using animals. In short, if oil explorers dig numerous lands, spontaneously the animals' habitat will be destroyed and it goes without saying that their population will reduce. Second reason for my claim lies the fact that oil excavation procedure can have destructive consequence in environment. One should notice that when oil is exploited from underground, it can leak to rocks, vegetables and around areas. Such a harmful pollution will be able to decline the animals' density in an area; subsequently, they would rather migrate to other regions to cope with this problem. By the same token this occurrence will impinge on the ecology of area negatively. The epitome of this is that some plants rely on some animals, birds or insects for pollinating. If there are not the organisms to help them in spreading their seeds or spores, plants population will also dwindle and even more they may be extinct. In conclusion, I strongly believe that conserving of animals' habitats is vital as much as gaining natural resources such as oil and gas. One should, nevertheless, take this issue into account as a key factor in human' s future. Nowadays since people are superseding electricity for daily consumptions in vehicles or heating; as a result, discovering a large number of areas for oil can be useless and even adverse.