Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Entertainment is very important in day to day life and it plays an immense role in society as well. There are many people who believe that actors or actresses are getting very high amount of money for their work. I totally agree with the argument that they should get more money because they makes our life more happier by doing their work. Firstly, celebrity role is to perform various tasks to impress the audience and for that they put their all the effort so that they can create such an impactful performance on the screen and which can mostly loved by the people. To become an entertainer or other music star, it requires lots of training as well as capable of doing such task effectively. After becoming a popular and successful personality, they get fame and love by the surrounding and as a reward they get well paid. For an instance, One movie can make almost 4-5 Cr, and that is because of the half job is done by the leading role of male or female. On the other hand, there are many other jobs which accounts for good salaries such as producers, computer designer who develops certain visual effect to the non-fiction series and make them more real into the movie industry. As well as writers, who puts their innovative ideas and thought through tv and in result, it gives so much smile to the individual who lives in society. Each and every person needs certain appreciation as a result of rewards and by paying a high wege is one of the methods to payback of their hard work. To conclude, entertainment helps people in all the situation such as good or bad, it helps to lighten up the mood. I totally agree that music star or pop star should get well paid.