many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part-time job in their free time

The majority of parents stimulate their children to take a part-time job in their leisure time. One of the main positives of stimulating children to get a job is teaching them to live independently. Firstly, it is a step into adulthood and if children start working from an early age they learn to work in groups. Also, they begin to understand the difficulties of life. And one of the advantages of part time job is moving out of their comfort zone. For instance, If compared to the past years, we can realize that children nowadays are lazier than in the past. This may be due to the fact that, the current generation has no sense of responsibility. And it can lead to they begin to think that, if I had had a chance, I would have started work a little bit early. Turning to the negatives, one common problem is a lack of time to do their homework. As we know, nowadays institution burden children and if they start to work, they can not to do their homework, and it can lead to that a number of skilled persons decrease. And another concern is non availability of free time. Loading children from an early age can lead to various diseases associated with physical and mental. In conclusion, encouraging a child has a number of positives as well as a negative side. Therefore, I think that parents should think twice before to inspire their children to work.