It is necessary for parents attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.

Now a day, Parents are exhausted with their work. There are lots of institutes teaching the parenting courses in our society. People are likely to say that parents should attend the parenting training so that they will grow their children with discipline and some certain skills. Others argue that parents no need to attend training because grandparents will take care of their children. Let discuss the both sides and get a fair conclusion. Firstly, In home if both the mother and father are working, then it will be difficult to grow children, however there might be chance grandparents should take care of them. They can take them to schools, parks and malls. Great grandparents, they know how to grow the children without the help of anyone. For instance, grandparents raised their children in the same way they can also manage to grow. Aunts with the help of their experience they will grow the children and teach them well what to do and not do. When parents are free they can also see their children and advise them. I personally feel, When everyone in the home, especially there is no need to go for parenting training. On the other hand, Parents who should not have more experience in the parenting they must and should attend the classes. Parents should make free themselves from their work and take care of their children. For example, parents who are ready to go for parenting course they should attend the classes and write down the important points make sure that it should be followed. It's not necessary to attend all the classes, but we should follow up important classes. Children grew up with more healthy and have more strength. They will teach which food is necessary for children. To sum up, Parents who are willing to grow up their children son their own they must and should follow the parenting course guidance In other side The grandparents are very experienced when comes to grow children they no need to take course they can grown by own. Some parents will hand over the kids to grandparents and go to jobs.