Some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

It has been well discussed around the globe that, celebrities are getting more wages compare with other professionals. On the other hand, there have many jobs where we need to pay higher salaries as compare with celebrities. Like every coin, it has two sides. It also shed light on both before drawing a logical conclusion. On one side of the issue, people think that it brings many positive aspects. The first one can be said that the quality of the work will be improved as well as they will engage with many social activities. For example, nowadays many actors and film stars are helping poor people. However, the teachers should be paid a higher salary as they are building our nation. They are entertained with a lower amount, as a result, highly qualified peoples are not interested in teaching profession. On the other side, others hold some opposing view which cannot be neglected. To begin with actors is being focused on their works rather then addressing the quality. For example, now people are not often watching movies when they are passing leisure time. Besides that, If we encourage our teacher with handsome wages, they are not conscious about the study of the students as they are always thinking about how to earn money. In recent years study shows that, there have lots of coaching centres are in the city and teachers are being given their most of the time in these learning homes without providing time at school. To recapitulate, I would like to clarify my opinion that the positive aspect outweigh the down sites to a large extent. I think what i have stated in this essay underline my viewpoint and requires no more discussion.