Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people prefer to purchase famous brand products which include not only daily necessities but also luxury goods. As we all know, famous brands are a symbol of wealth and social status. As far as I am concerned, it could bring both positive and negative consequences in equal measure. While, it is undeniable that the economic globalization as well as standard of living is increasing, this as deeply influenced consumers shopping concept. People want to show off their wealth purchasing a large number of famous brand products, thereby satisfying their vanity and the pursuit of the material goods. In addition, the effect of advertisements is another important factor making more people buy famous brand products. Many famous brand companies put a large sum of money put into advertisements with popular actor and singer in order to attract more customers, what is more, many fans would like to buy goods that their favourite idol recommended. Furthermore the quality of famous singer brand products is basically superior, a fact which cannot be neglected by customers. On the other, exorbitant brand products have brought adverse developments in our society. More seriously, teenagers tend to pursuit popular brand clothes causes discrimination among them. Consequently, many parents required to purchase their favour and deal with these issues. Moreover, this trend may result in the increasing of crime rate. Some robbers and kidnappers usually target people who are wealthy, especially those who wearing famous brands. The criminal are stimulated by the increasing use of famous brand because criminals believe these products worth much. In conclusion, the tendency of consuming goods from famous brands largely comes from people’s perception of personal belongings showing their wealth, social status and appearance. This trend can bring both positive and harmful effects on our social developments.