Studying abroad has become very popular for many students. What are the benefits of taking a degree course in a foreign country, and discuss any drawbacks?

Journalists play key role in gathering and transmitting news to general audiences in various forms such as newspapers, news channels, blogs etc. Now-a-days journalists are being partial to some people and are reporting us with fake information. This scenario has put the general public in a dilemma whether to believe them or not? This essay will argue why it is not a best practise to completely trust the information provided by journalist and also justifies it by using relevant examples. Now-a- days journalist are not that trustworthy compared to earlier days. The reason behind losing their trust among people is because they started being biased and started spreading false news to public. For example, the BBC is a popular channel had faced a lot of criticism from a general audience as they intended to spread false news against Donal Trump as they were bribed by Clinton. Hence, Increase in favouritism in the media had made people to lose their belief on journalists. On the other hand, Some people still rely on the media as they blindly follow them without any prior research. They trust the media platform more than the people working there and assuming that all the people working are genuine as they stick to the company's values. For instance, one of the new reporter from the Times of India was found guilty of sharing false information, people still thought it was true because of their faith in the channel. Therefore channel's reputation is the main reason which still makes people believe no matter if the news is true or false. So, To what extent we can trust them? Well, it's always better to do your own research before trusting them. It's not guaranteed that what we receive is always true and there might be a chance of false information shared due to many factors. To conclude, to some extent we can trust them, but it is advised to have your own research before creating an opinion.