Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Getting success in life would be a dream of every individual but a fruitful carrier doesn’t depend upon the digits, marks and feedback from school. There are plethora of factors that makes a person healthy and wealthy. Human being is a social animal and has been walking the tailor-made path which has pre-decided by the Countries or top-notch leaders. As a result, an individual found himself in a confinement cage whereby he would fail to fly high. This could be possible on failure to break norms such as getting excellent grades, get admission into prestigious collage with flying colour, and follow the same pattern to lead life. Thus, life becomes monotonous and a person unable to achieve the desired goal. For instance, a professional like Chartered Accountant or Solicitor is always think about their own practice rather than putting their hand into different field. With the advent to technology and e-media which really helps to change the rudimentary thought of people. Nowadays, society knows the worth of other activities; and open the doors of opportunity to explore. Though studies are indispensable part of a human life so does extra-curriculum activities. By saying that, many influencers without having professional degrees and good grade in their learning day are minting money, which itself an evidence that marks is just a number which doesn’t depict someone’s future. To conclude, necessity is the mother of invention; with a hindsight, wisdom and experience are the teachers which help an individual to survive in the personal life as well as professional life.