Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

School plays a vital role in the development of a person. Pupils learn numerous things and gain knowledge of different subjects. However, some folks fail in school, but they become successful in their life. The following paragraphs will discuss the reason behind it and the main initiative to get success in life as well. To initiate with, many people are talented and skilled; however, they are not interested in school education and studies, but due to their expertise and qualifications, they achieve their desired goals. For instance, Suresh Rain, an Indian cricketer failed in his 10th standard, but due to his hard work and excellent cricketing skills, he gained popularity and became the prominent face of the Indian cricket team. Moreover, several folks want to do out of the box activities, so they work in desirable fields in which they wish to gain success; hence, they take less interest in their school studies. On the other hand, forgetting hard work with full dedication is the main feature. One can learn anything with their hard work and proper dedication towards their aim of life. For example, Mark Zuckerburg C. E. O of Facebook was not perfect in technology, but he wanted to make the world closer on a single platform, so he did a lot of hard work and invented Facebook. Surprisingly, he is a college dropout. In conclusion, success in life and schooling are two different things. Masses can get success by their talent, and hard work. However, their education does not matter a lot if they have full dedication towards their future goal of life.