In some cultures old people are valued more while in others youngsters are cconsider more valuable.

It is often said that happiness cannot be achieved with money. In my essay, I will try to explain why is it tough to characterize prosperity and in which way it can be reached. Main body The issue of contentment is subjective and complex to determine, because everybody has his / her insight and image of it and it varies depending on their thoughts and world view. For example, for some people the main source of contentment is money, because it allows them to cover their needs such as purchasing expensive clothes, apartments and cars. For other people, delight can be brought by having family, friends and relatives. While discussing the euphoria, it is worth mentioning that as the needs of people change over the years, the factors influencing their glee also change. For instance, a toy can make a child happy; however, it does not mean much for an adult. Money might be a source of contentment for an adult, but it is not of much importance to a child. Many factors can help humans attain exhilaration. One of them is doing activities that can make us feel satisfied and happy. For example, there are a lot of artists who acquire a small amount of money for their paintings, but despite this they genuinely enjoy it, because they like to express their ideas and imagination through art. In contrast to the previous type of human beings, there are people for whom the salary is a crucial satisfactory aspect. Accordingly, if their income is sufficient, they tend to be pleased. Finally, some people can accomplish the bliss by finding a soul mate or new friends, with whom they could spend their leisure time doing diverse activities. Conclusion To conclude, there might be more factors that can contribute to the happiness of different individuals. In my opinion, it can be achieved depending on human perception and actions towards it.