Some people do not believe in the benefits of good diet and daily exercise.

In recent years, it is one of the heated topics of discussion, that whether or not human interaction is more the more increased. While some people say that individual life further significant to modern society, I believe that increasing numbers of people reliant together. One the one hand, there are several reasons, why some people believe that nowadays people can live perfectly without relying on others. In the first place, the social atmosphere values individual independence to people. Compared to the past, in the Korea, participation in the company dinner was not an option. But now, unwanted people don’t have to attend because they respect their daily lives after work. Another world, in the past, there was a culture where people would say hello to their people and share snacks when they moved, but that culture is disappearing these days. Nevertheless, I am personally opinion that we count on each other. There are obvious reasons. Firstly, thanks to the development of the internet, most of the people who live in modern society. It can make our life more rely on others because from time to time we are searching information through others Instagram posts such as restaurants, coffee and even parking area. Another worth mentioning is that from a societal perspective all around the world, industrial and cultural exchanges are growing, another word, there are many factories in china and their products are supplied by global companies. For example, in Korea, Hyundai motor company imports auto parts from china. However, due to the recent corona virus, many factories in China are taking a rest and the impact has led to the suspension of production at Korea’s auto plant. In conclusion, all around the world, there are a great number of people increasingly cooperation and relationship each other in personal, social and some of the global company terms.