Some people do not allow their children to participate in games, sports or competitions unless everyone gets a prize. Others think that children must learn to deal with winning and losing in order to be fully prepared for life.

Some parents prohibit their kids to take part in any range of competition when there would be a champion and a looser unless every child gets a trophy. Others suppose that kinds that due to understanding of competition importance is necessary to correct growing up. The problem of child upbringing is one of the really significant issues of parenting. Taking this into consideration, I must admit that there are must be a few viewpoints related to improving ways of kids growing up. On the one hand, it is truly important to support healthy prosses of life studying for children. First of all, some young people could be hurt if they lose in a different range of games due to their weak mental system. Hence some of the parents trying to protect them in order to prepare their children for the act of competition. As a consequence, sometimes in the future when these kids already grew up they are facing the issue of hardness dealing with any contestants. On the other hand, dealing with a fact of loosing and winning is an important step of understanding how our society works. However, whilst protect their children parents are making them deal by themselves with the consequences of their actions, take responsibility in terms of winning. Evidently, this fact would help to socialised faster and be more prepared for real life. Weighing up both sides of the argument undoubtedly there is no good reason to prohibit kinds of participating in contests without prizes for everyone. If I were a parent, I would definitely recommend my child to take part in the honest competitions from the very early ages.