Some people consider sport to be their carrier and role in the society For others it is mostly a workout to keep fit

Sports play a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of health, wealth and relationships. Presently, some people are passionate to join sport as a professional player. By contrast, it is thought to be a good physical exercise only by others. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception. There are numerous points to shore up former view. First and foremost, some people have exceptional aptitudes of sports who can accomplish massive success in this field. Hence, they determine to be professional sports players in order to earn livelihood. Moreover, some nations are deprived of talented sports players. Therefore, the world of sport invites optimum opportunities for a plethora of people to secure bright future. All of above, sport players are not only prevalent but also most honourable worldwide. Thus, inclination towards being professional sports players is mushrooming nowadays. On the contrary, others have conflicting argument. Numerous points can be put down to endorse latter view. Some people are contended with their smart jobs in fields of engineering, education, medical and so on but they have sedentary lifestyle. Hence, they want to be engaged with sports for mere physical exercise. Apart from it, very few people are blessed with talent in sports and therefore most of people are helpless to give extra- ordinary performances that are mandatory to be part of national or international teams. Consequently, such people never think about being professional players. From my notion, playing sport is a huge privilege for mankind. Undeniably, some people are tailor made for sports. However, being successful in this field is not everyone' s cup of tea. Thence, people need to analyse their abilities, interest aim and expectations of parents before thinking about whether to be professional players or join sport for amusement and exercise only. To recapitulate, everyone needs to settle his career to lead a prosperous life. Thus, wise decision is important to be made regarding career choice.