the bosses have to pay their employees to get a university degree.

The question is whether employers should support and pay employees to pursue a university degree or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue. Some believe that continuing university can waste of time and money and workers should focus on practical experiences while others have a conviction that if companies attempt to spend money on their laborers for receiving academic studies, both of them will be able to gain benefits in long-term. I am unanimous with the latter group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, nobody could overlook that technology has changed the world and also it has kept marching forward. The firms are looking for the new strategies to compete with their rivals and increase their productivity. It goes without saying that all of these require the workers acquire an acceptable knowledge and wide horizon from their job. One should not forget that the best place for achieving this goal is university. On one hand, workers will be able to broaden their knowledge base and employ the new concepts in their work; on the other one, they can study in different fields with their job. In such a circumstance, employees can create new approaches to improve the quality of the companies' products through interdisciplinary studies. For example, a cookie company' s worker can study in software engineering, and then he can write some codes for packing cookies quickly by related machines. In addition, one of the main tasks of bosses is that they have to assist their employees to lift their spirit. Spontaneously, work places are tedious and stressful, so searching for ways which would change or at least mitigate these conditions is vital. During study in university, workers can challenge their abilities and experience new things. Based on a done research in a well-know institution, we know that setting in new situations will cause our brain secrete more Endorphin- a neural messenger which is responsible for happiness and concentration-. A person with much endorphin in his brain will never experience anxiety and numb feeling; consequently, this man will make a few errors compared with the past in his work place and the company does not need to spend much money for its members' mistakes. Moreover, one should notice that today' s workers usually have to choose just working to remove their financial problems in real life and unfortunately, they do not have enough money for studying. When an organization provides such a great condition for them, workers start relying on their leaders and a close and friendly relationship will overcome in the company. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that financial supporting for study can have constructive consequences in companies such as having expert and joyful workers, increasing profits and reducing errors.