Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e. g medical treatment).

Many people believe that actors, athletes and musicians in some countries are overpaid nowadays. I personally agree with the statement since there are other occupations which are more important and vital to human beings, especially senior politicians. Due to the fact that a portion of entertainers such as movie stars, pop singers or professional sports players is highly paid. It can be seen from their night lifestyles, luxurious properties and sports cars. A field of people believes that they are overpaid since the function of their jobs is only to entertain the public and it is not categorized as vital jobs. Furthermore, there are some celebrities who are popular with their achievements as well as bad behaviour. Take Connor Mccregor as an example. In fact, he is on the top of 10 sportsmen who earn a piece of money, compared to other occupations. Moreover, he has some bad behavioural in front of people and drinking habits which young people try to follow. Secondly, as a leader of a nation, the president, prime minister and other senior politicians have a property of responsibilities. They must be meticulous, prudent and wise in taking decisions, since their decisions might have a serious impact on the public. And then, becoming a country's leader also faces the terror of being murdered or kidnapped by terrorists. Therefore, these professions should be well compensated in accordance with the risk and responsibilities. In conclusion, although celebrities had been paid higher salaries than other professions these days, I do believe that entertainments are not the basic need of human beings, and senior politicians should be highly paid since they are high risk and essential for mankind.