Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product or service.

Some people say price is the most significant factor to be considered while buying a product or sevice. Although price is certainly one aspect that one has to look after at the time of purchasing things, it certainly is not the most important. That's why, I contend this assertion. First of all, price is not the prime factor over quality of the products or services. In other words, quality is to be considered the most important factor as pricing do not determine the feature or traits of the materials that we purchase. For instance, the vendors sell the same quality product in a low price rather than in the supermarket. Moreover, quality determines the sustainabilty of the products. Consequently, price is not the salient thing to consider while purchasing the materials. Furthermore, when it comes to services they must see the facilities, the doctor which is going to help you, the person who is suffering for seviour problem will be cure soon people should think about this rather than seeing price. If you medical service is phenomenal than they should not see the price. To show an example, if a person is suffer say such as flue and he is taking medicines but he is not getting recover, he will not go to some professional doctor because he is saving money. However, but he is not seeing that in medicine which he is taking since long but not getting cure, he is wasting money on medicine but, instead of he could have consult a professional doctor. Last and foremost, people should not see money when they get proper service and a product. It will be beneficial to them only in future. To examplify, if they go to some good doctors they will not get any problem for long time. In addition to product if they buy products of good quality they do not have to see for long time like say for 10 - 12 years for example if they by microwave. To draw a conclusion, price is not important when you get proper facilities and services and if one have enough money than they should not see money. I my opinion, would say if people get better thing they should prefer that thing most and do not see any other things to get cheap things you will get suffer you are getting things proper than grab it.