Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

It has been an ongoing debate between the political leaders, what to do with a rising quantity of rubbish. Some people perceive that to reclaim only home rubbish is not enough, they wish the authority should impart the strengthen law which forces people to elaborate their recycling pattern. I strongly support this view as it delivers the healthy atmosphere. The essay will discuss above notion with arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with, there are many perks that have been achieved by the authority by imposing the straight legal action. The predominant reason is that there are various sectors which releasing a plethora amount of waste in a single day. So, only controlling the rubbish which generated during the house chores was not enough to manage this. Although, the waste generated by the manufacturing companies would also contains elements which are hazardous for the living entity health, by imposing this law they will inculcate the system which raise the recycling. For example, most of the chemical companies release the water after their production, which contains toxic as it would not be used for any task. So, the companies started to recycle this water and after purifying it would be released into any near agricultural area. Furthermore, the government should also get the benefits from this. By imposing the laws, the authority can collect fine from those who try to spoil this; will help them to collect money which would be used for the cleaning of a certain area. Taking this type of disciplinary action will also help to reduce the waste generated by the other organizations. As a result, these will provide the healthy life to the people who were living in the nearer part of the duping area of the urban. For instance, research conducted shows that most of the street of the cities are now cleaner compare to the past; this will deliver the fresh air to the citizen where they live a healthy life. In conclusion, the recycling of the home waste is not enough because there are various parts which produces the waste. This would only be controlled by the imposing the law by the government who gets the money as well as serve the society in a better way.