some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

It is upheld by a few people that a lot of garbage produced in houses are not being recycled and it is also said that the best method to solve this problem is that authorities should make laws, so that maximum amount of waste can be recycled. I personally think that the reason for the residue being not recycled properly is the amount of awareness in the citizen. Therefore, instead of making laws, the government should inform people how to reuse them. Although, the laws help the population maintain a clean environment, but they exactly do not know a proper way to use them. Consequently, even after implying strict rules some rich people will not follow them because they do not understand its benefit. For instance, there are some wealthy people in my neighbourhood those who not even care to recycle the goods, but on the other hand, there are some of them those make art of their wastes. Additionally, some people want to usually change their furniture or their appliances with a new one and want to sell their items, but there are not enough places where they can do so. For example, last month, When I bought a new sofa and still the old one was in a useable condition, but however, I did not know enough people to whom I can give my old sofa, which results leaves no option for me I had to through it. In conclusion, even though the new laws will force people to recycle their goods, but it will not be an ultimate solution because very few people know the appropriate way to recycle and moreover, they also have no idea where to recycle their items.