Some people claim that not enough of their waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

Healthy mind lives in a healthy body. The dynamics of fitness routines of an individual has been changed rampantly over the years. Nowadays people are more physical health conscious and concerned for their healthiness. A healthy person may be defined as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. In a country like India, these habits varies from man to man. To begin with, it has been seen that the dramatic change in the health aspects is solely due to the availability of amenities. In the past the amenities were not so vast and consequently, people remain unfit. However, in today's scenario, the cases are different. A human being obtains a proper well being due to numerous reasons. Firstly, good diet, every individual has a penchant for scrumptious food but it should be avoided, these taste contains various problems such as obesity and laziness. The eating habits must be controlled and one should eat, green vegetables, fruits and should drink lots of water. Secondly, exercise routines, one must do plenty of workout. Likewise, meditation, jogging, morning or evening walks and gym helps the person to attain good physic. Moreover, the most important aspect is the stress, facts and figures show that from the recent past, people are having more hectic schedules and more work load which often leads to mental pressure. It acts as a bane. The pressure is killing the peace of mind and because of this an individual become more vulnerable to diseases. Moving further, a country like India, the health concerns vary among the humans. India is considered as a youth's country, but it also comprises of the old. Currently, the youngsters are considered as health freak and on the other hand older people also take care of their health. The different significant ways through which different age group keeps them fit are as follows. First and the foremost, the youth's, the future of a nation. It has been seen that gym and the health clubs are opened at a wild pace over the countryside in recent years solely because of the demand of the youngster's group. This prior category, sweat out mostly in the gym or by opting a sport at the health club. Also by avoiding fast food and drinks help an individual to lead a fruitful life. These parameters help them to remain healthy. Additionally, the meditation centres and yoga clubs also play pivotal role in healthy living. Furthermore, the most experienced class of the society that is the elderly people, they usually prefer to do light exercise like walking and jogging. It has been observed that most of the elderly people follow the same routine. Early morning walks and balanced diet play a crucial role in keeping older people fit. To recapitulate, I would like to say that its upon the individual to remain fit. Several ways are introduced nowadays. But the most important is by opting healthy diet and good exercise on a daily basis.