Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increased recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

Recycling is precious to save the environment. Garbage from houses go to dumping grounds instead of reusing it as the recyclable material. However, few in society believes that the government should introduce a law to make the best use of reusable garbage. I agree and elucidate with this opinion in the following paragraphs. To embark upon, the foremost reason behind sky touching dumping grounds is that individuals are not reprocessing the waste. In spite of saving the material for other use people throw it into garbage bins. For example, plastic bottles can be used as a pot for plants or to store small items, which can also save money. Thus, recovering and recycling would not only save the money of a person but also save the environment from getting it more polluted. Furthermore, awareness is also crucial to make individuals realize the importance of salvage. In addition, the number of strict rules should be introduced by the government so that society should start storing the usable material. The government conducted a campaign, which introduced rewards for saving the reprocess able items and maximum people earned attractive rewards; defaulters are marked with a penalty. Hence, mankind would start following the rules to protect themselves from fine; this will help in reduction of dump. In conclusion, humans should start saving the things which are reusable instead of throwing them. Moreover, the government should also take appropriate steps towards the enhanced usage of waste material. It would help in diminishing the garbage and enlarge the beauty of nature.