Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand our attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree

The space research and findings are too costly, so its effects on the globe are to be concerned. I totally disagree with the statement because decreasing Astro research won't overcome the problem it will make us back in technological development, even it's economic it shifts our era. The astronauts are making researching regarding the earth history, and differential architecture of the planets and galaxies led us for scientific innovations. First of all, there are lots of articles, about the history of earth sourced in the magazines but those all facts are the outcome of the scientific research conducted by the different organizations. Though it's economic, it's giving information about the earth, different satellites are computing the results. Astronauts have an economic journey and cannot be conducted frequently, but the things that they bring back for us has worthy importance. Pollution level, greenhouse effect, and the earth age are the global concern also the NASA is an organization to conduct research in Astrology and provide huge data. It might be economical but outputs and facts that provide us is a concern subject for future development. Secondly, Those surveys that are conducted gives an output for scientific innovations also being a source for new technologies. Different space has uniqueness and those factors migrate us for the development of new concepts. The concepts of satellites are helping us providing information regarding maps, weather forecast and many more. Such discoveries are reducing our problem like map data helps us to go anywhere and explore the world with a single application. These all are possible with space research, though it's costly than other instant problems. To conclude that, the costly research isn't always useless it's a shift of direction of the positive development. Though space exploring gives us new technological movement and this development can fix the common problem of the globe.