Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

It is argued that the garbage from homes is not enough to recycle. The governmental leaders should apply laws for people with a view to increasing recycling. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the viewpoint. To begin with, recycling garbage is able to decrease environmental degradation because the rubbish is the main element affect on environmental pollution. For example, my house is near a market, the garbage is always full in front of the market every day when stores into the market close, so the waste have a lot of bad smell. Secondly, people will have larger lands if the garbage is recycled, as they must not live far from the areas which contain a large amount of waste. This might lead to conclude that they are no longer concerned about bad smell of the garbage when they live near here. In addition, the national authorities, in all likelihood, save a large proportion of money in solving the problem with regard to the environment, which always is taken care all over the world. In this way, the governments are capable of allocating money for other problems including national defense or welfare of their citizens. Also, legal requirement from the governments is likely to improve the resposibility of people in preserving the environment. Hence, the habitat of the human as well as animals will be improved. In conclusion, the solution from applying laws for people of the governments in recycling the waste not only exerts positive effect on the environment, but also encourages the responsibility of people.