Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree.

These days, many teenagers anticipate that their relatives give them money as a gift. Some argue that, money is the utmost apposite present for them to give. While others dissent to this statement. Personally, I disagree with the objective and will edify my opinion in further discussion. To begin with, monetary gifts are the most pursual way to surprise someone. Folks believe that when we surprise them with money they are glad, rather than some random present. Students are gleeful in the moment because they have certain desires and buy their desired things through money. Someone said that the money can’t buy happiness. But the youth refuses to accept that thought and argue that the wealth is everything. In addition, if someone offers youngsters gifts, they are not happy as they received money. In a particular way, they expect funds to buy what they actually want. They will have the capability of standing up on their own approach. On the contrary, some intellectuals have different way to tackle this subject, they think instead of giving money, provide them books, cognitive material for their brighter future. Try some innovative tract to cherish their age and vigorous warm up them with a differ manner to develop their skills in educational term. When they get money, they will be attracted to disgraced activities including usage of alcohol, drugs, these approaches might be malignant for them and disrupt their teenage. In fact, teenagers who are expected to pursue higher studies and only focus on study matter, they should not be disturbed with these gifts. Present them a book or journal to encourage their studies To sum up, while some people think that money is the best present to teenagers can be given, In my opinion, I believe that, don’t offer them money as a gift, they should receive items rather than money which can luminous their fate.