Nowadays, more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think this happens? What effect does this have on individuals and society?

# Essay Nowadays people appreciate person according to its financial condition as well as its fiscal ability. Meanwhile honour, kindness, ancient customs as well as values, trust trivial for individual's worth. I personally believe to this point of view and in this essay I will explain my agreement with some details. The first of all, now human being respect to each other according to their fortune. If someone indigent it would be inappreciable. So that now all of individuals try to be opulent. Currently, oof is very vital insomuch among friends. For instance, my uncle told about his friends that initially they very adores when my uncle worked as a boss and also when he was dives. After few time my uncle went to bankrupt and all of his valuable friends turned away from him. However, after a while he becomes wealthy again and his false friends returned to him as impertinently. But my uncle did not recognise them. It is an example of importance of richness among friends. Another point I want to make is that the traditional values such as honour, kindness and trust are required to be maintained in the society. For instance, parents need to be a role model who has these traits to educate their children to become decent citizens. Moreover, every relationship is form based on these features, so everybody just cannot choose their friends, according to how rich they are, or couples must have faith in their counterpart to lead a happy family life. In addition, people show generosity towards each other to make life more meaningful and this act also helps to be adorable as well as appreciable. To conclude, according to over mentioned examples that presently no one respects each other according to their ancient values, kindness and trust, as well as an honour. They are trivial than wealth. Perhaps, they do not know that richness cannot always help with them.