Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In recent years, more and more people have chosen to be a vegetarian. They support that having a meal without fish and meat is helpful for their bodies, as well as good for the nature and the society. In my opinion, although eating meat can bring us some benefits, it has some problems for several people's bodies. In this essay I will discuss the pros and shortages about it There are two reasons accounting for advantages. Firstly, some vegetarians think it is unhealthy to obtain too much fat, and vegetable can help them keep fit. As we know, over fat may make a problem for our organs, like livers and hearts. There are a lot of people have been killed by heart diseases or other problems in every year. Then, eating vegetable may help the human race to treat those physical problems. Furthermore, it also can deal with some problems of air pollution. If we do not choice some animals like cattle, lamps and chickens as us food, it can reduce the number of animal farmings. It can reduce the dioxide from animals and transportations. On the other hand, most people think just eating vegetable cannot give enough energy for people. For example, Fat from the meat can provide more energy for us, especially, for children. In addition, most people think eating fish make them smarter. On balance, I think whether eating fish and meat is a personal choice. From my point of view, it is very important for us to have a balance diet, even there are some benefits of it.