Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school.

It is necessary for people to learn how to save their money rather than use it badly. Some views say that, important for kids to get knowledge at school about how to money management. I partly disagree with this option, in this essay I am going to discuss that. We cannot deny the important impact of wasting money in lot of gadgets. Mostly people do not have control in payments that is mean a lot of purchases may seem not essential in person’s life. However, I see that saving money is “life skill”. Children at schools should get more important skills in subjects such as in math and science rather than skills could be taken from the real life. There are several ways for parents to guide their children in utilize money. Firstly, by motivating them to collect money as much as they can to use it in a special occasion like, celebration of new baby born. Secondly, remind them usually by good values to deal with money for example, money is limited so person’s pay must be safely. Finally, children mostly affected by their parents’ behavior and this is a fabulous chance to care and pay safely so that kids will imitate. In conclusion, practical lessons or skills could be taken from parents or family, while in school kids are preferable to be in progress of their worth and deep subjects. In some cases, students sometimes got a free period in this case it would be powerful if teacher shows them videos only to spend time helpfully.