Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Physical activity is very important to lead a healthy and balanced life. We have to put efforts in every capacity, to do it regularly, in order to sustain a healthy mind and body. Some people prefer to do a small amount of exercise, to make themselves physically involved in some activity while others pay no attention to it. This essay will provide the reasons that why people don't do physical activity and also highlight the possible measures to overcome this mindset. Firstly, the impact of modern technology is putting emphasis on a man to function like a robot. This pressure is leading to higher stress levels, increasing work pressures, never ending deadlines and more work commitments. These all are reasons which does not let them focus on their well being, whatever the time they have they will dedicate to their office commitments as it is the need of the hour, if they doesn't do according to it, then what will happen to their family. Secondly, sedentary lifestyle is the main reason for no exercise. Whenever the person is free, he spends his time watching his mobile or television or playing games on television, which will surely lead to higher obesity level. For example, according to recent research death rate is increasing rapidly and the obvious reason behind this is surely being over weight. On the other hand, we need to be physically active and healthy to enjoy a work life balance. This will lead towards a happy and prosperous wellbeing, for example, if I take my husband's example, when he comes home from the office all the remaining day he spends going on a recreation centre with us daily and we do exercise daily and have fun with kids. So, what we are doing, we are enforcing a positive style of living a balanced lifestyle and we are teaching our kids that how life is meant to be live. Moreover, it's our moral responsibility to encourage people and to teach them how to enjoy being environment friendly. For this, we have to arrange weekly meetings in our neighbourhood, have get togethers, we have to make people intact. So that we could make the world a better place to live. To conclude, I can say besides being technology friendly we have to take care of ourselves above everything, and if people don't follow the protocols on which God has designed us, then surely we have to face adverse circumstances. So, one can say that being fit is very essential to have a healthy mind and soul, we have to be active and smart to follow our daily routine, this will not only makes us extraordinary fit but also help us to make our planet earth a place full of happiness.