Some people choose to eat no fish or meat. They believe that this is not better for your own health but also benefits the world as whole. Discuss these view and give your own opinion.

Electronic medium such as online education system is a day by day favoured in the business. Advantages of this aspect certainly are more than the disadvantages. This essay narrates details about both the aspects with points mentioning about how it is more advantageous. On the one hand, comfort of grabbing knowledge by avoiding commute is the trend nowadays. Because too much time gets wasted in commute to the education centre. For example, if an institution is in another country, it is too costly and time consuming to attend such learning events. This is the major reason behind accepting online training and education. Moreover, apart from comfort and time spent to attend, there are great savings possible in terms of educational fees. For example, trainer of college does not have to set up rooms for students along with a whiteboard and chairs. On the other hand, drawback of this system is attention of students on the subject, because a student is not monitored directly, it is very likely that pupils are doing other personal things which are diverting the mindset from teacher’s explanation. Face to face education system, which is traditional, has power to safeguard students from these distractions. For instance, multiple students can do the assignment of colouring the large paintings together in presence of a teacher, which will lead to group learning and bonding. Furthermore, examination if conducted remotely, there is a high chance of plagiarism, which will be detrimental to students’ career. To illustrate, in online training using Facebook, multiple students had submitted same assignment by only changing the name of the submitter. To sum up, there are many advantages for distance learning using latest medium, with minor drawbacks, so definitely, the online education’s advantageseducation’s advantages outweigh the disadvantages.