Question: It is more important to set realistic goals than ambitious goals. Use specific reasons and examples to support your response.

The past 50 years have seen a considerable increase in a number of people consuming junk food. It can lead to various health problems. While some people believe that the only way to resolve the issue is to prohibit it, I totally disagree that this kind of solution is available First of all, it is an undeniable fact that fast food is affordable for each individual. For instance, in hectic city life, where people are working almost throughout the day, they tend to eat fast food in order to save their precious time and money instead of going for costly restaurants, where served healthy meals. Moreover, the younger generation of the country opts to consume foods such as fried chicken, hamburger and chips, which are incredibly high in fat and salt are responsible for such ailments as high blood pressure, obesity and heart disease rather than eating a vitaminazed and nutritious repast Further and even more importantly, some fast food restaurants advertise to children in order to attract them to shape their future eating habits. One particularly good example of this is the character Ronald McDonald the bright clothes and smile of the McDonalds clown are a beacon to children. From my perspective, banning anything leads to the illegal selling of the prohibited item. If fast food is banned it will cause people to buy them at higher costs as well as an illegal way. Instead the individuals have to take responsibility for what they are eating. By way of conclusion, I reckon that fast food should not be banned to avoid its consumption on a large scale. In my opinion, we should rather focus on the benefits of consuming healthy meals and promote the same on a large scale