Many foods are shipped from far away. Some people think that eating local food is more environmentally and economically. Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Some people believe that travelling within a city by van is better while some other people thinks that the bicycle is a better means. For sure those people have their own reason, whether to choose a car or a bicycle. It is depending on how they trip, for examples: a family, a party, will think to choose a wagon, while a self independent travelling will be better to ride a bicycle. Seen from the environment in a big city, which is crowded with many vehicles, traffic jams, air pollution, and dust, Thus, according to me one hundred percent a convertible will be the best choice, and more effective for a family or a party to trips within the city. For Instances: in one hand, a family trip of eight people with a van, will be much better than travelling by bus. Absolutely, It is a waste of money. While in the other hand, a group of sightseeing by a bus will be a good choice. This is to prevent breathing in the air pollution, and dusty dust during the traffic jams on the road. Therefore, a bus will be more effective for travelling in a community so that people can sit comfortably, even they can sleep if they are tired, and sleepy. Travelling with a bike within the city for self dependent traveller is more effective, because the bicycle is slim. However, it can slip even in a narrow space between cars, and motorcycles or bus if it is on the main road. Despite of it bikes can go through small path, or gangs, even can reach every corner of the city. The conclusion is, in my opinion, some people who believe that travelling within the city by a car is better because they sightseeing in a party or with a family. While some people who believes that travelling by bicycle is a better means because it is suitable for travelling alone.