Some people believe when famous people support international aid it makes the general public think about it Others think they make the problem less important

It is increasingly common that celebrities and sport stars promote international charitable events. While Some thought that they do it to popularize those events, Others think this action, Consequently, led to public stigma, That it is no longer an urgent to support those events. In this essay, I will discuss both contradicting statements using current evidence that supports it. On one hand, Celebrities control the supportive power of their fans. Celebrities are considered as a role model for societies, Because they are regarded as an example of successful person. Thus, Large percentage of fans will mimic the movement of a certain popular character. Everything they do in their daily life are constantly being copied by their followers. Furthermore, If they give inspirational lecture on the public eye, Consequently, their fan-base from all over the world will follow that trend and will promote that message even further to their relatives. Although, plenty of famous people promote violence and anti-Christian movement, and their fans tends to follow them obliviously, there are still some who survive and actually impact the world positively. Popular character must protect and give a good trend to their fan-base, Because their action will be imitated by their followers. On the other hand, The presence of famous figures tends to make publicly refuse to care. The majority thinks that the support of a famous artist is ample for the endowing grouping, because most of artist donate a humongous amount of money into the co-operation. Otherwise, they only donate their verbal contribution towards the institution rather than donating their private wealth. It often led to the failure of a charity because publicly refuse to donate their's to the institution. A research that is conducted on a private charitable management that help starving peasants in Africa stated that their income decline significantly after a campaign was conducted by several celebrities. Therefore, Not all monetary funds of a charity could be solved by inviting and persuade star figure to promote your charity. To conclude, Despite the good intention from famous figures, public often responds to a different perception than the prior intention. Therefore, before you launch a campaign about a philanthropic event, One must consider every single aspect of risk regarding the effect of the campaign itself.