Some people believe when famous people support international aid, it makes the general public think about it. Others think they make the problem less important.

It is a good thing for a family to come together at the dining table to eat their meals regardless of their busy schedule. Doing this, strengthens family-bond as well as sharing daily activities with one another. For example, if a member of the family is absent, it becomes obvious to everyone present at the dining table. To eat together as a family, is to be considered as one of the first form of social activity for anyone who is a larger part of any society, irrespective of the country in which they live in. In my opinion, having a meal together as a family is not an argument of whether it's a thing for the rich or for the poor. Sitting together, especially at dinner time should be incorporated into the schedule of everyone, but more often than not, this is not the case. In my country, the busy schedule of most people, coupled with the fact that most people's parents do not get home in time, as a result of the traffic as well as the bad roads which slows down the driving. Due to all these factors, it makes it almost impossible to get home in time to sit with your loved ones at the dining table to have a decent meal. To conclude, I would like to contribute to the fact that if there were less stressful situation to and from work in my country, it will encourage more people, who didn't, or have never thought about spending time with their loved ones to begin to consider nurturing the idea of eating together as a family.