Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. with this opinion?

The international sports and other activities are important role the regulating behaviour among population in the world. Some research claims that the events have an effect on human relations between countries and their citizens. The essay agrees that the statement due to the understanding of communication and cultural reasons. First off all, the events increase understanding capacity between foreign people. The effect is important, Because, the many tension erupts due to lack of the communication with human. For instance, if the two countries deal with on the table via verbal and diplomatically, the results always conclude with a war until the most of people death. Thus, first touch has a significant value. The secondly, The governments organize a big event with a lot of people and effort vast of money. The host countries prepare serious advertisement about their culture. Occasionally, the visitors prefer travelling the cities that some opportunities unearth to discover the indigenous in the town or city. Thus, the human psychological impacts the behaviour of other relations. Moreover, heightened emotions occur more polite person. The happiness spread among the population like a benign virus. For instance, compatriots or racist people cannot find any reason to fight because of these people. In addition, competitions between group never be seen. In conclusion, learning foreign culture and making more communication have an effect on the population tension and fight to decrease. Although, the some people cease the friendly treat in the event, most of connected people restrain the kind of guilt.