Some people believe the youth can benefit from a wide range of information on the Internet while other people think unrestricted online information can affect the youth negatively.

It is believed that the role of women in the family and in the community has changed significantly in the past two decades. Although some people have called it a positive development, others think that it has caused some serious problems for children, since they have less attention from their mothers who are mostly working. To a certain extent, I would agree with the statement, but I think it will depend on the individuals themselves on how they manage their time. On the one hand, it is true that as a career woman, women have less time for their children. They have to leave home early in the morning, while their children are still sleeping in their bed and arrive back at night when the children will have been asleep. As a result, they have little time for their family and children are left at home alone. They become depressed or stress due to the lack of attention from their mothers and lead them in doing some negative things to attract their mother's attention, such as using drugs or involve in criminal activities. On the other hand, some working women have successfully balanced between their professional and personal time. They have learned to work in the most efficient and effective ways and managed their priority well. Therefore, they would not have to spend such a long hours at work and could give more time for their children. Consequently, the children would not be feeling abandoned or neglected, while the mothers could continue with their work. In conclusion, it is a fact that many women have become working women these days, and some people think that the trend has caused some problems for the children. To a certain level, I would agree that the rising number of working women could cause some problems for the family, as I think it depends on the person themselves. If they could manage their schedule and priority well, I think they could be successful working women and housewives as well.