Some people believe that using animals to test the safety of human medicines is cruel and unwarranted whereas others feel it is a medical necessity

Some folks claim that with the globalization of our world, we can choose between more options than before. I agree with this subject due to the fact of online shopping and various ways of transportation lead to this variety of choices that we have. In this essay, I will debate both of those mentioned factors. On the one hand, without any hesitation, the invention of the internet totally changed our world and brings mankind closer to each other. One of the main services that the internet provide is the range of online shops that you can select between them despite this fact that whether it is close to your house or not. For example, one of the successful shops among them is Amazon, that becomes a billion-dollar company, besides that, it gives you a lot of elections from different countries to select. So, it is inevitable that online shops changed our lifestyle and give us a lot of options. On the other hand, one of the main reasons for this diversity of options is the range of transportation means. After the industrial revolution that leads to the usage of trains and ships in more efficient way, it changed the world in a lot of ways that we have not seen before. Furthermore, it makes it much easier to ship cargo from different countries to other territories. For instance, you can buy a Colombian coffee when you are sitting in a flat in London. So, the change in the transportation methods conveyed to a variety of options. In conclusion, without any doubt, those two factors that I mentioned in my paper, caused a lot of options to select among them that we have nowadays.