It is wiser to use your money to gain meaningful experiences than to use it to acquire possessions.

Many people spend most part of their income on partying at clubs or night-outs, such things are turned out to be waste by the end, additionally it does not create a meaningful occasion. Although, the best way to utilize one’s money, is to create purposeful memories in life. However, sometimes it is also cruitial to save money in order to buy something important in the future course of our life. In this essay, I am going to discuss my views on both ideas and share my opinion. Firstly, through personal finance a person should take advantage of buying some time for themselves which can be useful as well as enjoyable. Such spent time also makes their lives less stressfull. To elaborate, one can choose in every few months for a trip out of the town to take part in some activities such as meditation and yogas. Additionally, a person can even take a break from work and go for some adventures. This will result in many memorable experiences that they can share in future with friends and family. On the other hand, it is also important that some part of the income should go over purchasing something that could be meaningful for individual’s future goals. For instance, people can save money over a period of time through which they can buy things that were on their wish list such as a car, motorbike or even a house. Thus, people will feel sense of achievement through buying an important thing that they always wished. To conclude, I would say, in order to create a mindful experience in life one should keep investing in something memorable. However, sometimes to achieve certain goals, it is important to save some money for the particular thing.