Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children.

Some people believe that some free services should put in high school programs, such as help to charities for doing their activities or teaching physical activities to younger children. Students in high school period are so busy and they have lots of lessons for learning so the have not enough time to spend on teaching younger children or work without wages for charities, also they should concentrate on their plans about their future, furthermore those issues, most of them do not have any talent for teaching. For instance, when I was in high school period, I did not have ant time to do extra activities such as going to party and etc. because my lessons were so difficult and I had to do my homework and focus on my lessons. In other hands, youth and teenager must learn how they can help to other people without demand any money and increase their abilities for teaching and working for charities. It is so obvious; these activities impact on their characters and help them to pay attention to humanity features and recognize that these activities are necessary for every person. However, some students avoid to doing these activities because they are so proud, so if put these activities in their programs they have to do them and learn many things. Overall, making plan for students about social activities is difficult and should paid attention to their features maybe if they are forced to do free services cause bad feeling about these kinds of activities and prevented them to join these groups in future.