Most people agree that money cannot bring happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define?

Many individuals consent that happiness does not come from having money. If it could, the richest people would be the happiest, but they are not always satisfied with their wealth. However, in fact, most of the rich and famous persons are not always happy in the world. This really shows money is not a key to happiness. Pleasure is not easy to define because it is a relative. The things that make someone happy is not similar to another human. For instance, if the toys or toffees are given to kids they feel joyful. An adult, however is unlikely to be happy if they receive such objects. Likewise, a poor man who found the jackpot feels utmost pleasure, but the same bliss would not be for the richest individual. Moreover, an unhealthy human recovers from illness, it is the biggest happiness in life. Healthy people, on the other hand never appreciate on their health. Despite happiness means different things to different persons. Unlike, elder people feel happy when their children meet them, but the same pleasure would not be for their kids. As one can be happy, famous, good looking but still they cannot feel satisfied with their life. At the same time, there are others who feel wonderful with what they have. Hence, happiness is feeling satisfied with what they have in their lives. Finding happiness is not that hard. But person can be bliss and satisfied what one has. Generally, people choose unwanted things and feel disappointed. This is the main cause of unhappiness. Although, if a human wants to be happy, they should set some realistic goals as they feel joyful and has a purpose in their life. To sum up, enjoyment is not that hard to define. It always depends on human nature. Moreover, money cannot purchase joy as it comes from self satisfaction and by setting the realistic goals.