Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It is accepted as true by some members of the society that services which do not paying ought to be mandatory for students of high schools. Some examples of them are helping for a charity or increasing the collaboration and so on. In the following essay I aim at clarifying my agreement with this statement by adding some clear examples There is no doubt that the majority of teenagers get accustomed to being engaged with doing something unnecessary after they are free from the school and almost all of them have their own mobile phone. They, however, do not use them for good purposes. At most times, they spend their time on surfing the Internet and chatting with mates on social networking. Provided that they are obligated to take part in the unpaid community service, they may realise that their valuable time is spent on uncrucial doings In addition to the above-mentioned approach another factor of the argument worth mentioning is that youngsters are taught to be active in such kind of communal services and also they assist to educate the next generation to be good members of the society. Likewise, the more they make the habit of joining in free community service, the more the spirit to value the communal services is increased little by little. By the way, they can feel satisfied with free work Taking everything into consideration, from my personal point of view it is fully acceptable to make students attend to communal doings including working for the charity and improving the neighborhood in their young times.