Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes.

In this day and age, young generation is the base of any nation as an effect they have an important role in the civilization, so for their self building, individuals said that some charity task to be included in their high faculty programmes. I strongly argued that the government should take action related to unpaid job in community for youngsters. Firstly, in the age of high school, students need to build their self confidence and experience by doing unpaid duty. By having this confidence, they do not have to rely on parents and having jobs independently, they can tackle their problems of life, for this government should start programs, campaigns and workshops in the school teach them. For example, a recent research shown that many countries started programs and unpaid internships to train the students for their respective a professional field. By doing this, they can have more exposure to their related fields of work. Secondly, by doing free projects in public, it will help the young generation to become socially responsible. They interact with the individuals and can get motivated by their life experiences which can be how to interact with folks on their jobs etc. They will help handicapped people, cleaning the local roads as well as working in old age homes, later on, it will help them in professional life. For example, some students stop their education at the high school level, so this experience will help getting a job in hospitals as well as factories or as a labour. In conclusion, I believe that unpaid task in society will be more beneficial for that these programs should be a compulsory part of a higher secondary institution.