Some people believe that unpaid community service be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)

It is a well known fact that the industry is important for every human being. Some people think that it is better for children to do paid trial in the early age, whereas others believe that it is dangerous for the heart of children. I will discuss both the advantages as well as disadvantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, how it is beneficial for children if they do paid production. First and foremost point is the experience. In the modern era, all the works become more difficult to do, if the children do a performance in their early age, then they get more knowledge and experience about that performance and do face any kind of difficulty in their future activity. Moreover, the other benefit is that they know about the value of money, if they do pay the effort, then they know earn money is only by doing hard endeavour. On the other hand, there are some negative effects of doing paid effort by children. Firstly, science plays a very important role in the soul of children, if they do training, then they do the task because in these days, mostly all the works are based on information, if children do not do discipline, then they are known as uneducated in the world, that is why children do scholarship first then do the work. Secondly, paid industry is very harmful for the soul of children, sometime children do tasks in an iron factory, suddenly part of their body cut by heavy machines with this they become handicapped in their growth and nothing to do else. To conclude, I think that, paid job is very important for every person, but it should also have an age limit to do that task.