ome people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Some masses think that unpaid community service needs to be a mandatory part of secondary school functions. For instance, working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger pupils. In my first view, in today's era school's is an important part of starting teenagers careers. If community service part of secondary schools. Children's can gain extra knowledge and developing their basic skills for their future job. For instance, some poor students have interest in computer learning, for this kind of students, Indian authorities started skill India free courses. It is very useful courses for poor pupils. Moreover, with these types of courses, children's can develop their skills with their regular study's. In my second view, however sports are also a significant part of human life. In addition to the help of community groups school's can make their students in good players. Furthermore, children's can give the part of different types of sports matches and challenges. Particularly, in foreign colleges are attracted to this style of unpaid community service with the help of government and they have arranged a lot of sports tournaments for their students. Because of this pupils have gained a lot of knowledge in the sports section. To conclude, the government of every city should be allowed to part of community service with high schools.