Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children. )

Students are the future of the nation, a well educated individual doesn’t mean securing high grades, but also who has a positive impact on the society. I agree that non profit charitable service should be included in a high school program which will give them a work experience as well. Voluntary services are carried out for the betterment of the nation and that without any monetary advantage. So it is best to include such activities in high schools as a part of education, by doing so, students get a wider exposure in the actual working model. Firstly it enhances their mindset towards humanity by interacting with them, providing information to the needed. Moreover it boosts confidence in students to work as an individual or a team, develop a good organizational skills. Beyond this it flourishes humanity and love, working for a charity like an orphanage, old age homes or by volunteering in community activities like cleanliness awareness, aids high schools pass outs to be a responsible citizen. Which is why doing so has positive impacts on population and the student's prospects too. To illustrate this there are clubs such as WWF for nature which gives students' awareness about the ecosystem and work in favour of sustaining it, providing plethora of benefits to the mankind and earth system. Although inclusion of charitable service in academic has time constraints, and often dealt loosely. But if managed after hours it has special outcomes like, getting less time for teenagers to get engage in violence, crime and other useless activities. To conclude, I think unpaid community activities must be included in high schools for the betterment of the civilization, as it may be non -profit, but on a later run pays us reward by flourishing happiness and a healthy civilization to live in.