Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

In the current state-of-affairs with Coronavirus in the air, turning to a vegetarian diet will do only better than cause any harm. However, in a general scenario adopting a vegan diet over meat is purely an individual's choice. People today have numerous options when it comes to choosing their diet. For example: if one may not prefer vegetables or chicken they could simply opt for a fruit diet. The plentiful choices available for man; certainly do not put him in a state of complexity over food. Nevertheless, there has always been a debate over which diet could help human beings to lead a healthy life. While some would argue that veggies have nutrients required for proper functioning of the organs - others would say that meat has protein required to build up muscular energy for bodily functions to be carried out. In both cases, research material to support either theory is available. There are a few facts that cannot be ignored when consuming meat I. e. Overconsumption of red meat can lead to heart failure, seafood such as: crabs and shells are known to cause health problems to the elderly. Even though, these may rule out the argument that eating meat causes health problems one can't overlook the fact that lifestyle plays an important role. For instance: if a vegetarian person is a chain smoker, his life is at equal risk compared to a non-vegetarian who does not smoke but consumes meat daily. In conclusion, it is necessary to have opinions that are not overshadowed by the world at large.