Many university students cannot find a job in their chosen profession What factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be done about it

Everyone needs to work to survive in a society. However, the motivation to do so can be different for each individual. While some work for earning money and affording stuffs, others rank passion higher than the monetary aspect of a job. I personally feel job satisfaction is more significant than a person's salary package and this essay will further discuss this statement. To begin with, I believe the one can one touch the zenith of success, if he is passionate about what he is doing. Hence, to excel in a career, a person should choose something he is ardent about because skills are indispensable and money would ultimately start pouring if a person is skilful. To illustrate, consider the example of a web developer who is adept in his work and knows multiple programming language can easily get a position of his choice. Secondly, a person should do what he can continue doing for a long period of time, else he will end up getting frustrated from his job. One should always consider asking this question before entering or starting a new venture that can he continue with the same kind of work for the next 50 years of his life? And if the answer is no, he should reconsider it irrespective of his great salary package. In conclusion, every individual should consider job satisfaction more important than the salary as it is difficult to grow in a profession if contentedness is missing and he would not be able to pursue it for a long span just for the sake of money.