Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples based on your experience.

In this day and age, there is an increasing number of people who tend to travel independently and this phenomenon has both benefits and drawbacks which will be compared and analyzed in this essay. To commence with, one evident benefit to travelling solo is somewhat related to low budget. In other words, it is easier to keep up your allowance when visiting new places independently on the ground that traveller can decide for themself what to spend money on. Another reason why people are inclined to travel individually is boosting their confidence. Being on their road will help them to achieve valuable life skills, challenge their limits and ability to deal with obstacles. As a result, it turns them into a more confident person. Moreover, being a solo traveller make it much easier to interact with the locals. Therefore, you can embrace more chances to make more friends. There are some drawbacks of travelling alone that also need to be taken into account. First and foremost, personal safety could be a serious concern. One clear evidence is that when people travel individually, there is no one to watch their back. For example, it is much safer for people to get back to the hotel late at night when travelling with other person. Another major issue is that you will feel lonely when travelling alone. In other words, you will not be able to share the moment, for instance, there you are, stunned by a perfect panorama or a sensational skyline and there is no one to discuss just how wonderful it is but instead, you take a few pictures and leave. In conclusion, although travelling solo has certain negative effects such as personal safety concern and feeling of loneliness, it has an extremely positive influence on people budget and confidence