Some people believe that universities should focus their money on academic studies. Other people believe that university should also use their funds to provide students with entertainments such as movies and concerts. What's your opinion and why?

Fresh water has become scarce in some part of the globe in recent times. The increased need has become a worldwide challenge. This essay will discuss the cause of water shortage to be increased in the growing population, and its solution are provision of good sources of water by the government and avoidance of water wastage by individuals. Overpopulation has caused increase water usage, leading to its unavailability. The number of people increases by the day as new offspring are birthed daily, amounting to an upshot in the populace. The need of water is essential as human uses it in carrying out domestic activities like washing clothes, Also human consumption accounts for a larger quantity in addition to industrial and agricultural use. Since its usefulness cannot be over emphasized, it is glaring that as the number of living beings has risen, the amount being utilized will definitely rise leading to its insufficiency. For example, a report showing the effect of drought in Australia, stated that the effect would not have been significant if not for the addition of the immigrants that has eventually added to the number of dwellers. Provision of potable water by the government and individuals proper utilization will be a suitable solution to a limited quantity of water. Government should ensure that each state has a water board that supplies water constantly to the inhabitant of such areas. Ensuring that the employers are diligent in carrying out their assigned duty, monitoring and getting a feedback on the success or short comes of their activities. Also, people utilizing it should avoid wastage and use the available quantity judiciously to prevent its scarcity. For instance, a result of a study reported that about 60% of water is being wasted by humans on a daily basis without being used for something beneficial. However, if conserved will prevent shortages. In conclusion, the significant rise in the number of living people has lead to lack of water, and this can be sorted out by inculcating both government and individual input. It is therefore recommended that prompt attention should be paid to the need of water before it becomes a devastating condition.