Some people believe that uniform should be compulsory for workplaces, while other says that it is not important.

It is a controversial issue as to whether uniform must wear at offices, or, whether this certain dress-code is unnecessary in organizations. From my perspective, a unique dress is essential to put on, when people are in the office, otherwise, they will not be recognized by the general public, which, eventually, hide the identity. To begin with, most of the organizations have an unusual attire that wears during office time. This is because not only customers of the institution could easily recognize employees, but also employers acquaint with their colleagues. For example, in the USA, all companies have their dress-code such as logos, certain colour of the dresses, or personal identity card, which might, consequently, help employees to make sense of belongingness. Furthermore, they can feel proud of becoming the part of a renowned organization so that the identity card of an employee works, when they meet unknown individuals. If employees do not maintain the code of dress, sometimes the CEO of the company will not recognize his workers, which is embracing. Thus, uniform plays a pivotal role in the life of employees and the organization, for whom they are working. In contrast, workers realise a bit of an awkward situation, when they contact with the person who should not look at him at the time of his formal dress so that it is unimportant to wear. Especially, men, at times, would like to hide his true identity in front of their family, friends, and relatives. At that moment, even a small logo of the organization seems like a burden. The reason is that they, for instance, might not go directly from the office to the convention centre for attending the party. As a result, they need to change their office wears that consider time consuming, and result in late in the ceremony. Another problem is that the rivalry between institutions may lead to a severe quarrel while coming into contact with the opponent company's employee, as the uniform is the true identifier of the business. Therefore, employees must put on informal cloth in office hours. In conclusion, although the office dress is imperative to wear at factories and institutions, some people say that wearing the formal dress creates a bad situation, so it should be restricted. In my opinion, for showing the real identity of the employees, an unusual fabric ought to put on at workplaces.