A government's role is only to provide defense capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

Some people believe that the only responsibilities government have is to provide basic needs services to the citizens. Whereas, other responsibilities like education and health care services shuold be provided by private groups or individuals. The reasons below will explain the both arguments. To begin with, there is more then enough funds government have in order to provide the basic needs to the local citizens of the country. For instance, government collect the taxes from the native people annually by promising them to provide the best basic needs and the improvement of their country. So clearly it can be understood that government can pay for basic needs like electricity, water supplies. As well as, government can help natives in other fields like health care and a limited education. On the other hand, if people will spend on these kind of needs in private companies then this will be a big loss of tax government could ever face. Futuermore, depending on private groups for medical needs amd for education can create a big problem to the middle class and poor locality of the country. For example, private companies owners will develop the hospitals and educational plots for commercial purposes. Which middle or poor class citizens may not afford. This example shows that giving the full responsibilities to the private or individuals companies can destroy the lives of underserved people of the society. In the end result of this argument, I believe that government shuold provide the required services until some stage so that it could help the citizens as well as to the democracy of the country.