Some people believe that traditional medicines such as herbal medicines or acupuncture are more benefit than modern medicines.

It is by some people believed that traditional medication by such as herbs or acupuncture medicines is more advantageous than new nowadays medicines of nowadays. Traditional medicines can sometimes be perfect, however, I disagree that those are more beneficial than modern medicines. At the first view, when it comes to the benefits of traditional medicines, they are of low or even no costs. Using an herb or any form of plants as medicine requires no more than consuming it and let solve the problem in a body, while there's great thinking minds and effort demanded for the production of any new medicine. In addition, most people tend to prefer nature medications over chemical ones, because the harm can be caused to the immune system of our bodies. In contrast, herbal or acupuncture medicines can also be harmful or neutral if random plants are used for medical purposes. Some of them contain poisonous stuff and most neither have positive, nor negative effect. On the other hand, modern medicines are made available for use only after enough experimentation is done, where more money and intelligence is needed for. In the end they are worth everything, because of their proved safety. Concluded, despite of the fact that traditional medicines are almost free and good for our immune system, they sometimes can be dangerous. Thanks to the experiments done for the production, modern medicines are less likely to be unsafe. Therefore, traditional medicines are not more beneficial than new medicines. Our insurance, after all, is the most essential thing.